Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 11th, 2011

Battle of the cute?
The Milky couple (the highlight of Dream High according to my friends) or Kim Tae Hee and Song Seung Hun. I’m going to watch both but WHICH ONE FIRST? :/ I don’t know… I guess I’ll have to go by The First Episode Principle*. Updates later. ^^
The First Episode Principle*- theory that states that the first episode always determines how good the rest of the drama will be.

Read Full Post »

Quick Intro

Hey, I’m Dee and I’m a student. I have tons of interest like dancing and reading and such but listening to kpop and watching dramas are basically a part-time job to me. I love kpop but I also listen to all kinds of music (American, European, Japanese) and I love almost anything that has a nice beat to it. When it comes to dramas, I usually stick to Korean but I sometimes watch Taiwanese and I’ve watched a couple Japanese ones. This blog (journal?) is mostly going yo be about the dramas I watch–what I like about them, what frustrates me, and how good I think they are. You might also find the occasional post about music though (Big Bang anyone?), fashion (another thing I love), and just other random bits and pieces.

Read Full Post »